My Pop - Art Portrait for ArtstyleArt#11. Little Sparrow and her La Vie en Rose

in #artstyleart117 years ago (edited)

I decided to try a pop-art portrait together with my dearest participants:

REMINDER!!!!!!!! 11th ARTstyleART Contest: Pop - Art + Portrait of a Famous Person!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reward Pool Increased

Some years ago I watched a movie La Vie en Rose about an amazing singer Edith Piaf. I had been so impressed that I even read a book about her. She had a very tragic life. She was extremely talented, amazing and unhappy. Her songs can't leave anybody indifferent. They touch the bottom of your soul. Her voice. Her eyes. Her hands. Her little black dress.

I have decided to make her portrait:

enter image description here

enter image description here
Image Source

Here is an extract from the movie with her Je ne Regrett Rien

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Чувствуется влияние Уорхола)

надо же)) погуглила...это честь))

А разве конкурс еще не закончился?

закончился. я не участвую. просто тоже решила попробовать. Через час сделаю пост о голосовании.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72