2nd ARTstyleART -- My entrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #artstyleart7 years ago

2ndartstyleart-yadamaniart.jpg

This is my original artwork.
""Only one small power""
Mixed Media,242x333mm,2017

I have only a small power. This is the title "Only one small power". But even with a little power, I continue to create pictures. You also have power. I don't know anything, but I have the ability. If you take advantage of that ability, you will surely become rich in life.


Please upvote,resteem,and follow @yadamaniart !


yadamaniart1.png

Sort:  

thanks for sharing

You're welcome.

Very nice! Even the colors remind me of Frida's piece.

So vibrant, I like it very much! :)

Thank you very much!

I really love it. Just quick question. Does it correspond to Frida's painting "A Few Small Nips" (the theme of the contest)? It looks like yes, as red spots remind me blood spots from her painting. But I want to double check

Of course. I created my work in my own interpretation.

Perfect! Thank you!

I got your interpretation! And it is fantastic!

Thank you very much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47