Artstyleart - Abstract: my entry #1: Chaotic harmony (manual and digital paintings)

in #artstyleart7 years ago (edited)

I like to experiment with colors, patches and shapes. I take the brush and paint, then I start to paint guided by my momentary mood. This is nothing but the mapping of the soul, where my hand awith brush are the "printer", the paint is the "printer dye".
In the apparent chaos there is the balance of colors and composition.

Original watercolor image (5 minutes work):
1-20160326_122034.jpg

Digitally enhanced colors:
1-20160326_122034-001.jpg

Pixelized:
1-20160326_122034-002.jpg


Sort:  

I like your water color paintings. Very colorful

wonderful

Super cool art, followed!

Is it something like intuitive painting? Very beautiful. I also draw, but using photos or models. "to paint guided by my momentary mood" - it's something complex and incomprehensible to me. You do it very nice indeed. Don´t stop=)

Thank you for your motivation! Really, it is an intuitive painting. I call it SoulDoodle. Anybody can instinctively do it.

Thank you very much for your great post !! 😎👍
I really like your paintings great #art
Have a nice day with best regards from Cologne Germany my name is Lars @laloelectrix
I #follow you now ☞ #upvoted and #resteemed

Thank you! I do the same :) Now I follow you!

A lovely shot of colour for Friday morning, thank you!

Oooooh, love this!

I really really like it! Very tender and great colours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44