My Submission for ARTstyleART :- impressionism

in #artstyleart7 years ago

This post is made on behalf of ArtstyleArt event initiate by @aksinya.
as part of it you need to create art in appropriate style. style is mention in the post. This time art style is impressionism.


Hi @aksinya,
i try my best in given time and i come up with this. I realize that i need to learn a lot, because i do not come up with, what i intended to be. So please bare with me this time. In future i will improve my self and produce something worth wile for your events.
I used Photoshop filters and some costume made scripts to produce this artwork.


-: Final Art :-





-: initial photo that i use as base :-


U5dsYztkBYd3gdssj3a9Qsoa46X7QFb_1680x8400.jpg


... Great Day ...


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65