2nd ARTstyleART contest : few small nips , my work (abstract art)

in #artstyleart7 years ago

This is my entry for 2nd artstyleart contest organised by @aksinya.


2017-06-02-12-42-43.jpg


I used Photoshop, colorefexpro 4, viveza and some filters of gimp for this abstract art.


... Great Day ...


Sort:  

@artguy you are Incredible amazing

Up voted, resteemed. This piece I could stare at all day. It needs to be on my wall!

Fantastic! Thank you!

I glad that you like it.
Thanks for this event, I learn something from this experience.

cool! And I hope new contest will inspire you too)))

I like art ... I like B&W art very :)

Oh thanks @foxkoit.
I also love art.
Also love your work man. Follow you ...
:)

I am happy that you make time and look my photography :)

Very nice! Bloody as how frida would want it!

Ha ha ...
Correct @errymil.
Have a Nice Day ...

Interesting, i like the colors.

Thanks @nicnas.,
I love the color too.

Fantastic . Upped and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77