4th ARTstyleART Contest - My Entry ( LIMITLESS )

in #artstyleart7 years ago

This is my entry for the 4th ARTstyleART contest themed Surrealism II + Portrait organised by @aksinya. (You can check out the link here.)

"LIMITLESS"

Human beings have endless potential. If a person is willing to strive to reach newer heights there are literally no boundaries that he cannot push and no limits that he cannot cross.

IMG_0571.JPG

The medium used is watercolor and here are some close up shots :

IMG_0573.JPG

IMG_0566.JPG

IMG_0570.JPG

Lots Of Love <3

Keep creating!

Sort:  

Amazing ^ ^

Thank you :)

creative and dynamic. upvote and follow

Thanks a lot!

Missing your posts welcome back

If you have time visit my posts also

i love it indeed!!!!!!!!! congratulations!

Thank you so much :)

Love how 3 dimensional it looks. Such a strong, powerful work as well!!!

Thanks a lot :)
glad you liked it!

It is really awesome dear. I wish this entry wins.

Thank you so much !!! :)

Awesome thanks for sharing

Hi @aishwarya, Nice work! At first I did not see the face, but then my mind got it :) We can accomplish almost anything if we set our minds to it.

Thank you so much! :) @gococonuts

Very interesting work, I like it!

Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76