Artstorm Contest #7 Overall Winner! Prize - 5 SBD!

Artstorm Contest #7 The overall winner.jpg

Thank you to everyone who entered Artstorm Contest #7!

Now to the overall, weekly winner. All valid entries were considered, including late ones. Photography is not accepted for Artstorm. Only entrants who upvote and resteem my post are considered for prizes.

There is no theme for this prize. All valid entries for all themes are considered.

The entry I chose was submitted under 'The Walking Dead' theme. I chose it because the pic represents the character so well. I think it's an inspiring creation.

Congratulations to @dranren!!! I love your drawing! I have transferred your 5 SBD prize :)

Here is the overall winning work:

I hope to see you all next week for Contest #8. A preview of the themes will be posted later today.

thank you GIF.gif

Sort:  

Aww😮 THANK YOU SO MUCH!! @deemarshall😍😵😍

You are welcome! Thank you for entering :)

Hello nice work well-done

congratulation good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40