Artstorm Contest #4 - Day 5 - The Daily Winner is...

Hi Everyone,

Thank you for making Day 5 a success!

If you would like to see all the entries you will need to follow the individual links in the comments for Day 5.

I chose the following entry by @lildebbiecakes as the winner of Artstorm Contest #4 - Day 5:

I have transferred her prize of 1 SBD to her.

I chose this image because I like the cute portrayal of the mum feeding her babes. The chicks' expressions are lovely. Also, the signature does not dominate the work as so many do.

Here is a link to Artstorm Contest #5 in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-5-theme-a-summer-garden

Thank you all for your entries this week. I shall post the overall winner later today.

Sort:  

Congratulations Debbie! Lovely work. And congrats dee for another successful week!

Hi @noellesvilla! Your a beautiful person you know that. Amazing supportive person. Your a nice friend. I like so much how you and your family support one another. Makes the world a better place. Peace ✌️

Thank you, Noelle!

Wow @deemarshall! What a surprise. Thank you!!! I’m blessed you liked the mum feeding the babies. I try to express love and kindness in all that I draw here on Steemit. sometimes the theme titles are challenging, but I love a good challenge! Bless you

You are welcome. Your work is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61