Artstorm Contest #18 - Day 4 - The Daily Winners Are...

in #artstormwinners6 years ago (edited)

Arstorm Contest #18 Winners.jpg

Hello again everyone!

Thank you all who made Contest #18 Day 4 a success with 5 entries in digital art and 12 entries in non-digital art.

The theme was 'Pets'.

@kaneket2066 is the Day 4 winner in the digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @kaneket2066

I chose this entry because the dog drawing manages to combine a guard dog and a cuddly pet for me. I think this is not an easy thing to do.

@maribelquere97 is the Day 4 winner in the non-digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @maribelquere97

I chose this entry because I fell in love with this pet's puppy-dog eyes and wagging tail. I've seen that look on dogs in rl :)

As always, many thanks to everyone who entered.

I will post a preview of the themes for next week later today.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for the support you have given us in this contest we will see you in the next

That's a lovely message @henrry1954! It's fun to see all the art, I think and, if nothing else, it makes another post for entrants.Thank you for entering :)

no quiero desilusionarte, hoy (12/04/2018), esque estoy viendo que gane, muchas gracias y disculpa la tardanza, gracias por dejarme participar

You are welcome. Thank you for entering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55