Artstorm Contest #14 - Day 1 - The Daily Winners Are...

in #artstormwinners7 years ago (edited)

Artstorm Contest #14 Daily Winners.jpg

Hey Everyone!

Thank you for making Contest #14 Day 1 a success with 5 entries in the digital art category and 13 entries in non-digital art.

The theme was 'robots'.

If you would like to see all the entries you will need to follow the individual links in the comments for Day 1.

@lildebbiecakes is a Day 1 winner in the digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @lildebbiecakes

I chose this entry because the dog and his Frisbie is such a good idea! No one else drew a robot dog.

@moiseblas008 is a Day 1 winner in the non-digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @moiseblas008

I chose it because the little scene is so cute and romantic. I especially like the lady robot :)

As always, many thanks to everyone who entered.

Here is a link to Contest 14 Day 2, theme 'spring flower bouquets', in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-14-day-2-theme-today-spring-flower-bouquets

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

@lildebbiecakes that cog being a frisbee is a clever idea. Congrats on your win today.

@moiseblas008 I can tell that the lady robot is blushing despite her cold metal exterior, congrats.

Hey friend, thank you for your congratulations, appreciate it @dinglehopper!

Non digital art category winner robots are so cute... The female is quite shy.

I agree, she's sweet :)

Thank you for picking my dog Bot to win @deemarshall! It was fun drawing, I was shocked, so many really amazing robot creations. @moiseblas008 had such cute robots. Great job.

You are welcome! Yes, I like the romantic couple :)

Well done to everyone.

Thanks @losthippie I considered your Bot better than mine that’s for sure. She must like dogs.

I really liked your one had a lot of character, and catching that cog wheel made me laugh.

Thank you for choosing my drawing, I am very happy to be the winner of non-digital art. :D

I'm so pleased you are happy! Thank you for entering :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86