Artstorm contest #14 day 4 theme today-cream cakes

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, I present my drawing to participate in the Artstorm Contest # 14 Day 4 - Theme Today - cream cakes., of @deemarshall, I hope you like them.

Category Non-digital Art -

scan0005.jpg

here the steps:
drawing with the graphite pencil and starting to color

pastel.jpg

Here the link of the contest:
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-14-day-4-theme-today-cream-cakes

Sort:  

Did you see that you won yesterday?

Hello, I just checked right now. I'm glad you liked it. Greetings.

Oh well, I was hoping you'd say thank you :(

Thank you. very grateful I like your contests.

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34