Sort:  

Mmm, I bet that's a cool drink! I love the ice cubes.

Please upvote the daily post.

si es divina la bebida, saludos amiga.

Salud

Hi @tormenta, @deemarshall has entered this awsome digital drawing into her art gallery again, she’s so kind. This is such a great way for you to show your art getting more coverage, and you will get more followers. Dee told me she wants to help the new Steemians grow like yourself. I’d like to give you some good advice, I urge you to always make sure that you visit and upvote your followers, as well as the people you follow. And If you win a contest, always make sure you thank the host and give them an upvote. Like for instance, I’d make sure that you go to @deemarshalls Steemit Art Centre, and Artstorms winners post that she has on her blog, and thank her, and give her an upvote, she needs our support desperately. Also, make sure that you visit and upvote others artists in the gallery, I have gathered more followers that way, and have met more terrific artists that are now wonderful friends, and we are helping each other to succeed. That’s how to succeed here on Steemit, we must help and support each other to succeed❣️Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48