Entry for Artstorm Contest # 42 Day 2 - CARROT CAKE

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Surprise! surprise! surprise!

How are you friends with steemit? I'm super happy because clearly today is someone's birthday, why? LADIES AND GENTLEMEN THERE IS CARROT CAKE!

In fact a very good friend of the school is birthday today, but also: James Marsden (ironically the actuo in Hop, rebel without Easter, so you must love the carrots), also Dee Dee Ramone (he has to put the music in this party today, so be it in heaven), and Lance Armstrong (if we stay like taking the cake to the party he will surely take us on his bicycle).

Well, with nothing more to add to this presentation, I'm continually participating in the Artstorm contest # 42, and the theme today is carrot cake. I hope you like my entry.

zanahoria.png

Sort:  

@stanestyle, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Thank you for participating :) I love your art. Your carrots certainly look so happy :)

Thanks, Dee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40