Entry for Artstorm Contest # 41 Day 3 - Coral Island Life

in #artstorm6 years ago

Happy Wednesday everyone, which brings us all a new theme for the contest Artstorm Contest # 41 on his day 3. This theme is Coral Island Life and for this I made my entry, this time I did not do my drawing by hand but use my pc I hope you like it.

The idea was basically this, we humans are supposed to plant beautiful plants (which we should do more often), so if the sirens existed, I suppose they would fill the bottom of the ocean by planting beautiful corals. Although of course I'm still confused by the fact that we already know ... corals are animals (my sister who studies aquaculture repeats it all the time), but anyway if they can be cultivated.

Vida en la isla coral.png

See you tomorrow, friends...

logosta.png

Sort:  

What a pretty coral garden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45