'Entry for Artstorm Contest #33 - (Sweet Dreams)'.

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hi! I am back with another coloring challenge! I had to make this in 15 minutes!

Link to the contest by @deemarshall if you are interested!

try again.jpg

I tried my best! I like to do it hand made instead of digitally made, No offence. I wanted to make a little boy dreaming of candy and stars while sleeping on a bed on a cloud that is near stars and the moon! The skin color on his face and hand did not show up though..... The scanner is weird. I think that i will have some competition! Some people make some REALLY good stuff! Anywho i hope you have a good one! Love SnekLady.

I realized after I finished this post that they do not accept entries from children! I don't know why!!
I am posting my drawing anyway, and I hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

You did very well, and it's sad you can't enter it into the contest. Keep on drawing anyway!

Thanks so much! It was fun, even though it was also disappointing that I couldnt enter. Ill find other contests to join in though, there are quite a few out there. :)

I love it! ♥
Great work!

Thanks Mom! Your the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73