Entry for Artstorm Contest #19 - Fast Cars

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, dear friends and guests of my blog!
Today, to participate in the Artstorm Contest by @deemarshall, you need to draw a high-speed car.
Under the terms of the contest, the drawing must be done in a maximum of 15 minutes.

I'm not very versed in cars. But in my opinion, the high-speed car has streamlined forms, good tuning, special design and very high speed.
So big that the air is burning around!

This is what I drew:
Scan_0003.jpg

and 15minutes process:
Scan_0001.jpg

Scan_0002.jpg

Scan_0003.jpg

Sort:  

@prostosun we support u also so u support as we upvote you should also upvote us pls upvote my post or comment

Nice drawing I used to draw cars :)

I suppose this drawing was very quick. ahaha. Puns aside, it is well-done, good colour choice to even appear like burning fire.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Good work for 15 minutes.. Gratz :)

You certainly captured the fast movement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61