Artstorm Contest #24 Day 4 - Theme Today - Plastic Pollution

in #artstorm6 years ago

After a week outside of Steemit taking ideas of nature "a little vagaries for my mind" i returned with my content full of colors. and with more creative ideas. I hope to be of you pleasure and that you can continue enjoying my art

HI All. Here Robinsson Lara @pollocyber Today I come with a post to participate in the contest created by @deemarshall the theme : Plastic Pollution
My favorite subject are the colors and this is the final touch of my work
the name that I would put to this painting is : "WHAT ARE WE DOING?" DIGITAL ART

FINAL DEFINITIVO.png

I connected with nature during my holidays of the week, I thought what are we doing?
while I am submerged in the sea I could feel the rain and pollution fall on,
feel in plastic in each being and how it took over me, from the earth.
My roots perished on the seashore, where the packaging of every meal of cities,
countries and entire continents ended

Sort:  

Very expressive image. Your words enhance its impact too.

Let's be global conscience. I found this a good topic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57