Artstorm Contest #22 Day 6 - Theme Today - Black and White Art

in #artstorm6 years ago

HI All. Here Robinsson Lara @pollocyber Today I come with a post to participate in the contest created by @deemarshall the theme : Black and White Art
My favorite subject are the colors and this is the final touch of my work
the name that I would put to this painting is : "THE ORACLE" DIGITAL ART

Today as the theme is black and white art and my specialty is the colors and decided to work with the doubles of lines that I usually use to obtain my final design, based on the monitor of life.

FINAL DEFINITIVO.png

The universe holds a source of infinite information processing, the source of all the images that we can appreciate, create and imagine. I call it "the oracle universe" is the structure responsible for showing us the images of the world, to transform our codes of the soul to visible codes ... a machine that transforms everything that passes through our minds into something we can see.

Sort:  

Very interesting piece!

I am sorry , due to my stupidity to let my account get hacked.
Please Do Not Click on Third Party unknown links and provide your Account Passwords.

nice job i drawing too

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank u very much @artzone

There are the minds of some people that I would like to see passing through this machine, haha!

I just gave your payment for displaying your art in the Art Centre. Thank you so much! You can display another piece when you want. I had to discontinue payouts for it though.

I will continue participating in your art center. It's a pleasure for me to follow your ideas. I'm very grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78