Artstorm Contest #22 Day 3 - Theme Today - Barbecue Food

in #artstorm6 years ago

HI All. Here Robinsson Lara @pollocyber Today I come with a post to participate in the contest created by @deemarshall the theme : Barbecue Food
My favorite subject are the colors and this is the final touch of my work
the name that I would put to this painting is : "Buy a new kitchen for barbecue, I think it came defective" DIGITAL ART

finaldefinitivo.png

I have been thinking for a while, that this new barbecue kitchen looks very badly at that meat on the table. What do you think about? Will I ask for a refund for the purchase?

Sort:  

It's a very big piece of meat! The barbie want to get his teeth into it, haha!

hahaha ... he sure wants to eat that meat

Its face is killing me, it's so funny, hahaha.

hahaha, it's a pleasure that you like ... regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28