Artstorm Contest #22 Day 2 - Theme Today - Going to the Doctor

in #artstorm6 years ago

HI All. Here Robinsson Lara @pollocyber Today I come with a post to participate in the contest created by @deemarshall the theme : Going to the Doctor
My favorite subject are the colors and this is the final touch of my work
the name that I would put to this painting is : "Run, Run , Run" DIGITAL ART

final definitivo.png

I have never liked going to the doctor, so for this topic I came up with the idea of ​​showing my expression in the times I went to a doctor. my expressions seen from a group of doctors wanting to put my treatment. I am a lover of natural medicine. so my title: run, run, run.

I hate injections, although many are quite effective (I do not believe in all). I am a lover of blood donation and I attended several times, although it is a bit painful other lives can be saved. i can say that I believe in 50% of current medicine.

That is why in my painting I draw a yellow cry representing that many actions that are executed in medicine are painful, and I place it in the form of a spider's web. because I feel that the medicine sometimes tries to catch you to consume a number of medications that make you dependent

Sort:  

I agree absolutely with what you say. I, also, detest going to the doctor. Thank you for the notes on your picture. It represents exactly the experience.

Many of us have experienced this experience. haha !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28