Artstorm Contest #21 Day 7 - Theme Today - School Meals

in #artstorm6 years ago

HI All. Here Robinsson Lara @pollocyber Today I come with a post to participate in the contest created by @deemarshall the theme : School Meals
My favorite subject are the colors and this is the final touch of my work
the name that I would put to this painting is : "My favorite moment" DIGITAL ART

fional definitivo.png

My favorite moment in school, after hours of mathematical calculations, and hours of training in the athletic field. at the end of the half day. my favorite juice. the orange

Sort:  

I would also enjoy that meal :) A tempting picture!

The orange juice gives the final touch to this type of food

5937F5AD-65C6-4A4C-9385-7990AB8655E3.jpeg
Congratulations on your win with this entry @pollocyber! I love ❤️ your art friend! Blessings to you

Thank very much @lildebbiecakes. Good Luck Today !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71