Artstorm Contest #21 Day 6 - Theme Today - Dolphins

in #artstorm6 years ago

HI All. Here Robinsson Lara @pollocyber Today I come with a post to participate in the contest created by @deemarshall the theme : Dolphins
My favorite subject are the colors and this is the final touch of my work
the name that I would put to this painting is : "I CAN SEE YOUR EYES" DIGITAL ART

FINAL ULTIMO.png

Sort:  

Hola @pollocyber ...me gusto mucho tu dibujo...en especial los delfines y sus movimientos, inspiran tranquilidad aun cuando los estas observando con el gran ojo...saludos

Hello @pollocyber ... I really liked your drawing ... especially the dolphins and their movements, they inspire tranquility even when you are observing them with the big eye ... greetings

yes. It is a great example of tranquility. it's a pleasure that you like it

The colours make the water look deep and mysterious.

yes. the truth seems very mysterious, the dolphins are a great example of calm for me

"I CAN SEE YOUR EYES" DIGITAL ART, title as original as your work Chicken, excellent and very beautiful, continuous well and good luck, greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67