Artstorm Contest #20 Day 6 - Theme Today - Plants You Can Eat

in #artstorm6 years ago

HI All. Here Robinsson Lara @pollocyber Today I come with a post to participate in the contest created by @deemarshall the theme : Plants You Can Eat
My favorite subject are the colors and this is the final touch of my work
the name that I would put to this painting is : "Perfect landing" DIGITAL ART

fina final ultimo final.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

THANK YOU. IT IS A PLEASURE TO BE PART OF YOUR TEAM

An exciting drop for the vegetables :) The earth looks very fertile.

Haha! if it's going to be a good harvest

Wow your sooooooo creative that is BAZAAR but soooooooo cool! The soil in itself is a work of art. And who the heck would think of putting wind resistant goggles on turnips or our they radishes? 11C402D1-2964-45CC-8CB4-07F199BB4515.jpegThose two veggies look so much alike. Awsome Job @pollocyber❣️

jajajajaja, thank very much @lildebbiecakes. I can laugh at myself when I think of these ideas too

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76