Artstorm Contest #20 Day 4 - Theme Today - Abstract Art

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

HI All. Here Robinsson Lara @pollocyber Today I come with a post to participate in the contest created by @deemarshall the theme : Abstract Art
My favorite subject are the colors and this is the final touch of my work
the name that I would put to this painting is : "I AM IN MY HOUSE, IN MY TABLE, IN MY MIND, IN NATURE AND WORK" DIGITAL ART

fina final.png

Sort:  

My eye sees a border control building with spy posts and a target practice board.

haha, there is also a yellow table with two brown chairs. the foot of the table is the lamp in my room. In the left door is my garden, down the stairs is my office. on the right I can look at the sky.

Yes, I saw all that too. In my eye, those things are in the guard's restroom :)

hahahaha, excellent work! Congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80