Artstorm Contest #20 Day 1 - Theme Today - At the Zoo

in #artstorm6 years ago

HI All. Here Robinsson Lara @pollocyber Today I come with a post to participate in the contest created by @deemarshall the theme : At the Zoo
My favorite subject are the colors and this is the final touch of my work
the name that I would put to this painting is : "I was born being free, I want to live free" DIGITAL ART

This painting was based on a photo of me that I was able to take recently. I thought the idea of ​​this topic was good. I was watching the sunrise

FINAL FINAL.png

Poem to nature: by @pollocyber "Robinsson Lara"

I was born free,
owner of the air,
owner of the sun,
owner of the moon and the stars,
I am nature in a more natural way.
I am the moon,
I am the sun,
I am the universe.
I am flying above all the ideas that seek to lock me up and indoctrinate me.
being nature can feel the passage of time,
I can feel the future, I can live in the present and help anyone who can not look behind that cage
born to live
to dream...
I am nature in a more natural way.
I am the moon,
I am the sun,
I am the universe.
be free, be a poem for nature
is what I want to be.

P1220014.JPG

My person @pollocyber "Robinsson Lara . Photo @pollocyber

Sort:  

Your art and your poetry are very precious :) You are so talented! I hope you will enter your poem in a poetry competition.

thank you very much @deemarshall your topics keep me creating new ideas. Many times I do not have topics to express and that is the important part of your contest for me. Thank you !

colourfull & epic art

thanks friend. I hope you like it

Beautiful work, excellent, very inspiring, congratulations.

Cool work, I'm adding you to the @ARTzONE voting list.

thank you very much friend.

Excellent poem friend good job

thank you friend, very grateful

the name of the painting is easy in the digest ,, make everyone easy in remembering ,,, good work and rich ,,, regards from @ wendi12

thank you your comment is welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30