Artstorm Contest #18 Day 4 - Theme Today - Pets

in #artstorm6 years ago

HI All. Here Robinsson Lara @pollocyber Today I come with a post to participate in the contest created by @deemarshall the theme : 'Pets'
My favorite subject are the colors and this is the final touch of my work
the name that I would put to this painting is : "My pets welcome me." DIGITAL ART

This time I used a texturing technique to represent my pets. I like it because they seem drawn on some mural. I hope you enjoy it

Imagen2.png

Sort:  

The texture is great! It makes the viewer want to touch the work :)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41