Artstorm Contest #17 - Themes - 'The Meaning of Easter' and 'The Meaning of Love'

in #artstorm6 years ago

HI All. Here Robinsson Lara @pollocyber Today I come with a post to participate in the contest created by @deemarshall the theme : 'The Meaning of Easter' and 'The Meaning of Love'
My favorite subject are the colors and this is the final touch of my work
the name that I would put to this painting is : "THAT LOVE, PEACE AND HAPPINESS THIS WITH YOU." DIGITAL ART

This time I wanted to do something a little more fun to meet my challenge today. I want everyone to feel what I felt when doing my drawing ... I remind everyone that every drawing made by my person Robinsson Lara @pollocyber is an experience and it is a pleasure that everyone can see it. this is the second time I add audio to my work. I see it convenient because this was one of my reasons for impiration when making my final design.

this time I add the audio of Stella Voci ☆ sings Canon in D. directed by "ERUTAN" loaded with lots of energy and love. enjoy it while watching my final creation for this contest.

This is my final work.

final final.png

Let us love one another brothers. without distinction of race, color ethnicity, language, social group. in the end we are all one, we are all god, the energy of the whole flowing through the universe at every moment.

We are the magic of existence, the transformation and materialization of death. WE ARE LIFE. we are all we are one and nothing at the same time.

It's time to be. to make life more pleasant at all times. in a painting, in a song, in an action. Infinite blessings for all. not only this day, but every day. may the light be with you.

Written and painted by me Robinsson Lara @pollocyber, audio by Stella Voci ☆ sings Canon in D. directed by "ERUTAN"

pikachu.jpg

Follow me and share my publication if you like my content.

MIO FINAL 500X500.gif

Sort:  

Everything is beautiful in this quality artwork. Your words and the music enhance the wonderful experience of viewing your entry. I think you enjoyed making your presentation as I have enjoyed seeing it.

thanks @deemarshall. thanks for your words. I hope everyone enjoys. I am very entertaining doing my digital paintings. It is a pleasure. regards

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79