Artstorm Contest #16 Day 3 - Theme Today - Easter Eggs

in #artstorm6 years ago

HI All. Here Robinsson Lara @pollocyber Today I come with a post to participate in the contest created by @deemarshall the theme : Easter Eggs
My favorite subject are the colors and this is the final touch of my work
the name that I would put to this painting is : "I dreamed it, so golden, so longed for!" DIGITAL ART

This time I wanted to do something a little more fun to meet my challenge today. I want everyone to feel what I felt when doing my drawing ... I remind everyone that every drawing made by my person Robinsson Lara @pollocyber is an experience and it is a pleasure that everyone can see it.

If you like it you can activate the audio to enter my vivevia for this topic. the music is courtesy of "ERUTAN" soundtrack

final final.png

This time if I am willing to find you this time if I walk ... I will cross the mountains and enjoy having you. my wish that shines as golden as the sun. as bright as the center of the universe . my impression could not be less ... because I know that I am able to reach you. In my dreams I had you. oh sweet wish or sweet golden desire like the light of thousands of suns.

You . my mystic desire, so great and vivid. So bright to light my way! nothing could turn you off!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thank you ! to your art community

So beautifully presented dear pollocyber. Absolutely loved the music 🎶 wow so good! Enjoyed what I read and the drawing is just amazing. Thank you so much for putting it all together for us. This is a great song to listen to while painting isn’t it? I love doing that. Bless you friend!

thanks to you for your support, for following me. Your comment is very welcome

What lovely music and lyrics! The video is beautiful too. I really enjoyed it.
I think your bunny will reach his egg and be very happy. Thank you for your high-quality entry :) We are so happy that you join Artstorm :)

Thank you @deemarshall it is a pleasure to share it with you and the whole community that also strive in their work

Beautiful and unique art and a lovely music on the background. Thanks for sharing your experience with us. I agree every drawing is an experience worth sharing.

thanks for your words ! It is a pleasure that you enjoy my art. It is a pleasure to make my knowledge free. for all

@pollocyber disfrute de la publicación primo, una buena ost que encaja muy bien con lo que se quiere transmitir.

gracias el
dou ! !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33