Artstorm Contest #15 Day 3 - Theme Today - Field Mice

in #artstorm6 years ago

HI All. Here Robinsson Lara @pollocyber Today I come with a post to participate in the contest created by @deemarshall the theme : Field Mice
My favorite subject are the colors and this is the final touch of my work
the name that I would put to this painting is : "That summer afternoon"

final final.png

It was that afternoon in the country ... when you can appreciate the love of a mother for her children! and the difficult task of taking care of these beautiful ones until they grow up. children of nature. children of the universe

MIO FINAL 500X500.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

This is such a cute scene! I love the tiny babies all amongst the trees :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50