Artstorm Contest #13 Day 7 - Theme Today - Party Food

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

HI All. Here Robinsson Lara @pollocyber Today I come with a post to participate in the contest created by @deemarshall the theme : Party Food

My favorite subject are the colors and this is the final touch of my work
the name that I would put to this painting is : "Waiting for the guests of my party!"

final final.jpg

Today I have prepared a party, we invite all the participants of the contest, there will be cake and food to celebrate life! and to bring happiness to all the people in the world. I invite you to the country party, to understanding, happiness and love, we are all one, we must love one another as brothers!

MIO FINAL 500X500.gif

Sort:  

That looks delicious! Funny how men like to cook on a barbie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50