You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU MUST READ THIS!! - Interview with the Great @cobmaximus for the Steemit Art Centre

in #artstorm6 years ago

Love the interview. One of my favorite excerpts is here:

I also did silly comics with my high school friends, where we would pass each other a piece of paper with a single panel of a comic, then the next person would add another panel and pass the paper back. We would be doing this until we made a full page of a funny situation.

This game is probably even better than watching a movie together with friends.

Sort:  

you should try it, is lots of fun :D! specially when you're bored at class xD

Yes. But now kids when they are bored at classes, they simply stare at the screen...

true, I didn't have that privilege when I was in school :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56