You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUST READ POST!! An Interview with the Steemit Artist @organduo - What Makes Him Tick?

in #artstorm6 years ago

Thanks Dee for transferring the payout to me... but it was not necessary. I understand if this is your policy. I just wanted to support your work. I guess now I will have to interview you. Actually this would be a lot of fun. What do you say?

Sort:  

In view of your comment, I'll not forward payout for Part 2. I have changed policy now to sharing payout 50/50 for the new interviews so I won't feel bad, haha.

Remember the aims of the interview? When you did Part 1, you had 362 followers and now you have 391. I hope your interview contributed to that.

To the last bit of your comment, I say ahahaha...

This is great. I will prepare the questions for you and let you know.

I don't want to answer them so I shouldn't waste your time. I'm on Steemit to learn new things and have fun. Being interviewed is the opposite of both those things for me :)

Oh, I'm sorry. I probably misunderstood you. No interview then?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76