Sort:  

Thank you for your entry :)

@organduo, It looks like you where high on something when you came up with this amazing but freakish drawing HA HA! And what’s this, teach us to play organ, I’m still chuckling to myself with that one, and how hilarious, we want your SBD.... priceless. A great “ Pinky, Spiky and space monsters comic, it’s cool❣️Blessings

I was drawing it in the church while listening to rather boring presentation about our Culture Center at Vilnius University. This way I could amuse myself... I knew you would like it... Thanks...

PS The squiggle monsters were the first ones I ever drew back in 2015 after a big break since 7th grade.

HA HA HA HILARIOUS 😂 😂😂🤣 You did this freakish drawing in church? Your a funny guy @organduo! I think It’s great you brought out those old squiggle monster drawings from the past, awsome and good luck❣️

Here is one of the first squiggle monsters I drew:
FB_IMG_1536344968362.jpg

55F09A36-C0A0-4A08-8242-904EFF19D045.jpeg
HA HA cute, it’s a mini comic, awsome one eyed squiggle monster! I drew this harry little monster and I’m given him to you❣️Blessings

Oh, it's so beautiful! I want to hug him...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48