Pinky And Spiky At The Flower Festival: My Entry For Artstorm Contest #29 Day 1 - Theme Today - Flower Festivals (Non-Digital Art Category)

in #artstorm6 years ago

New Doc 2018-06-18 - Page 2.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful Begonias. I love the red and green interplay of colors that you put in the background - very festive indeed. Spiky is looking cute at the bottom 😊

Thanks. You are very kind. Would you be willing to serve as a judge for this week's Pinky and Spiky contest?

@organduo it will be my pleasure

Looks like flower power :)

Flower sea...

Cool and fast way to make beautiful begonias @organduo, very creative to mix several different colors like that together to make that awsome effect, the black ink really brought it all out. Brilliant! Good luck❣️

I'm glad you liked it. I like to improvise. With colors too...

50D32857-1FAF-4EE4-8B59-8065E865558D.jpeg
Hey @organduo... YOU WON!!! Where so happy and you are a great drawer❣️Pinky says “thanks for drawing Begonias, you know there my favorite flowers, and I Stinky says yeah after admiring them, we can eat them❣️

Thanks @lildebbiecakes! Pinky and Stinky! I like that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94