Entry for Artstorm Contest #8 - Fairies | Fairy Problems

in #artstorm7 years ago

Like tying their 1 inch shoelaces

Fairy3.png


It's hard to do them ribbons


My little entry to @deemarshall's artstorm with the theme: Fairies - one of my favorite things to doodle.

You can fashion them based on different types of flowers and give them rocking hairdos - anything works and the results are always pretty.

Bonus


The first fairy I drew, but I liked the second one (at the top) better.


Fairy1.png


Join Artstorm here!

OneHeart Border.jpg

See you next time,

NoelleArtSig.png

Achievers Logo.png

Sort:  

So cute... Hawod kaau ka girl hehehhe

Thank you girl, your art is wonderful too ♥

Wow, this is super delicate. I invite you to go through my post https://steemit.com/spanish/@akarantain/concurso-curadores-sancho-panza

Both fairies are brilliant, but I do like your entry best. Lots of girls like ballet and they look like fairies! Those shoes look mega :)

Yes I agree! I've always thought they look like fairies in their shoes and tutus ♥

I'm partial to roses so I would say I like the first one better. But that doesn't mean I don't like the second. Their both amazing, as far as I am concerned.

They're both cute. Haha. Thanks!

Oh, @noellesevilla, what beautiful little doodles! I simply love faeries, and on some level, I believe in them as well.

Thank you very much! Faeries are out there, hovering just beyond our sight.

Another amazing art Noelle! I always fancy fairies and wished to be one of them when I was still a kid! Lol. Keep being amazing! :)

Thank you @chinitacharmer ♥ fellow fairy lover!

Both of your fairy drawings are so cute, I especially like your first attempt, It really gives you the feel of how tiny she is, seeing her struggle to lift a rose!

Fabulous work!

Thank you @magiccleatus,yes, I like drawing them beside larger objects to make them cuter :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67