Entry for Artstorm Contest #8 - Candy | Two Pops

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Gum.png


This is my entry to @deemarshall's Artstorm contest: Make a 15-minute drawing of the day's theme: Candy.


I drew my two favorite sweets: One is a lollipop and the other is a thing that goes pop! Yep, bubblegum. I like making bubbles and seeing how big I can make them until they pop.


My fave gum is called "Yakee" which is really sour. Second fave is "Pintura" which explodes with color in your mouth, staining your teeth and tongue. The best color is dark green or purple cos it looks scary when you smile. LOL.


You can find Dee's contest here.

OneHeart Border.jpg

See you next time,

DQmQ19a8QjDVgEVLepsx7rhWbCYxGQMoeVMxgppbUvuFvmR.png

Achievers Logo.png

Sort:  

i like bubble go kapoot!

Bubble go POP!

As always, the expression on your face is megabrill! I like lollipops too but not gum so much. You can certainly blow big bubbles :) I am happy you enjoyed this theme.

Thank you Dee! Always a great time drawing for Artstorm! ♥

So cute...

And so is your entry! ☺

Chibi Chibi Chibi. I like everything about her. Great drawing. Hope this makes it.

Hahaha. Thanks papa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56