Artstorm Contest #14 - Dinosaurs | The Hunt for the Elusive Blue T-rex

in #artstorm6 years ago

Expert tracking at its finest...

Dino.png

They say it was a hoax, the Blue T-rex that supposedly lurked in a mysterious uncharted island. But I knew it was definitely out there. And if someone had the skills set to find this creature, it would be me.

Nothing escapes my gaze...


I was specially trained to pick up even the faintest trace of reptilian life in the wild. Armed with my top-of-the-line binoculars, expert survival backpack and fashionable safari outfit, it was only a matter of time before I found the Blue T-rex...

My entry:

This is my submission for the Artstorm contest with the theme dinosaurs which is hosted by @deemarshall! Since the rules state that the drawing submitted must be done in 15 minutes or less, I saved my progress after that time.

Dino6.png

My entry, colored in, but no time for shadows or much background. Still happy with how it looks!

Progress Gif:

I made this with ArtRage Lite Software, drawn by hand.

Webp.net-gifmaker (4).gif

Share this Art


Creative Commons.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

See you next time,

NoelleArtSig.png

Achievers Logo.png
noellesevilla.png

Sort:  

Glad to see you on Safari again! I dare you to look over your shoulder :)

Lol! Thanks dee!

This is done in 15 min? Wooaaaah! Amazing! For someone who doesnt have any talent in drawing, Im soooo impressed! 😍 Another wonderful artwork sis. And I Also love the short story that came with it. Truly impressive! 😍

I'm really used to drawing these cartoons so it kinda draws itself when I my pen touches the canvas. Haha. Thank you chinita!

Chibi Chibi don't look now but you're in deep trouble. Your elbows are all red he he he. Welcome back.

Red from mosquito bites. Hahahaha. Chibi thinks she's the greatest explorer.

Thank you! ♥

I see 👀 your on another hunt @noellesevilla, and I hope that dinosaur 🦖 behind you is a vegetarian ❣️

What most people don't know is that the blue t rex is vegetarian. Hah. Thanks debbie!

Chiboop chiboop
Haha dino eat you NOMNOMNOMNOMNOM

Dino is my fwend... Haha

Nice post bro

36907F2A-7D07-4C0A-A1AF-457D44A05FA2.jpeg
Congratulations @noellesevilla your a winner!

Awwww thank you so much!

Congratulations @noellesevilla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28