Artstorm Contest #12 - Witches

in #artstorm6 years ago

A poisoned apple! Sleeping death! Oh ho ho ho. One taste of the poisoned apple, and the victim's eyes will close forever... in the sleeping death!

Witch.png


Dropping by to leave a quick drawing on your feed. This is my entry to @deemarshall's Artstorm contest with the theme Witches!

I kept racking my brains to make something really original, but when I tried this, I just ended up scaring myself with all the ghastly witch scenes I was imagining. So I decided to do something fairytale-like in my own style.

Excuse the sketchy look, I had to finish in 15 minutes. ;)

Process GIF

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Share this Art


Creative Commons.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

See you next time and have fun steeming!

XO,
Noelle


The Jungle Steemit.png

Achievers Logo.png
noellesevilla.png

Sort:  

Heigh ho Heigh ho It's off to work we go! Nice one. Not too scary.

Haha my favorite song in the movie. Thanks papa

You chose the ideal fairy tale. I like the witch warts, hehe.

Thanks, Dee; can't have a fairy tale witch without warts 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90