Entry for Artstorm Contest #23 - Lost at Sea

in #artstorm6 years ago

image
This is my first time to participate in this art contest. I would like to thank @deemarshall for organizing this contest. This is very good a challenge because I had proven to myself that I can create some decent looking drawing in fifteen minutes.

My drawing is about a couple who set out to explore the surrounding Waters of the beach front they booked for a night. They didn't notice they were lost while checking the beautiful beach. Look how the wind blows and feel the cold breeze especially on a hot summer day.

Thank you for reading my post and I hope I can join again next time.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Welcome to Artstorm. Well done creating this image in the time allowed! I like the couple's facial expressions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67706.99
ETH 3495.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21