Artstorm Contest #11 Day 2-First Love

in #artstorm6 years ago

This is my Entry to @deemarshall for @artstorm contest For Digital art. I choose My Parents for a First Love because my parents is my one of the special person in the whole world. The precious gift of God. I love my parents so much even though they are not perfect but the love of a parents is unconditional. Because of my parents I Learned a lot, I learned to open and discover how to love someone and respect.

IMG_20180221_205625.JPG

No love is greater than a parents love. I never forget my parents cause they are the reason why you are and who you are. My Parents are more ambitious for their children than for themselves. I really Love my parents. 😘😘

<\center>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51