Artstorm Contest #15 Day 1 - Sunflowers

in #artstorm6 years ago

Non-digital Art

Done in 15 minutes up to the second:

I found the pattern here:

http://beacrafter.com/crochet-sunflower-granny-square/

Made by me:

When doing these quick crochet projects, it is a challenge to find more or less the right colours, but I think I almost nailed it. Here is a scanned version:

And then I pinned it to my favourite hat:

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Very eye-catching! Good to see your beautiful crochet making a sunflower :)

Hey 😊😊 Soo Beautiful 😍 , so how's the workout going sis , you must join me 🤗🤗 I'm getting discouraged alone 😢😢 You can adjust it according to your liking 😊

I have done some yesterday, but today I am utterly stiff. I will get into the zone, and then I will go full steam ahead. For now, slowly, slowly...

Yay I'm so proud of you 😊😊😊

Pretty sunflower, looks great on the green bonnet @minnaloushe

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51