Artstorm Contest #31 Day 7 - Theme Today - Hiding in a Flower Garden

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)
¡Hola! Otra entrada para el maravilloso reto diario #artstorm creado por @deemarshall.

Es bastante divertido hacer un dibujo diario, te despierta la imaginación y la creatividad.

Lo hice en illustrator, hice una flor y la copié y pegué varias veces en distintos tamaños y colores, para ahorrar tiempo de alguna manera, y luego hice al gatito, lo más sencillo y rápido que pude jajajaja.

Espero les guste :D

Hello, another entry to the wonderful daily challenge of #artstorm created by @deemarshall.

It's quite fun to make a daily drawing, it awakens your imagination and creativity.

I did it in Illustrator, I made a flower and I copied and pasted it several times in different sizes and colors, to save time in some way, and then I made the kitten as simple and fast as I could.

I hope you like it :D

Sin título-3_Mesa de trabajo 1-01.jpg

Sort:  

Meow. Great work!

Thank you miaumiaumiau

What a cute kitten looking through the flowers :)

You are incredible at drawing digital art, beautifully done my friend @meme.elena. Good luck again ❣️

Nicely done !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58