Artstorm Contest # 44 Day 2 - Theme - Bank Robbers

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!!

Today my entry for Artstorm Contest # 44 Day 2 - Theme Today - Bank Robbers

Since last year i heard about the inktober something interesting to draw only with ink for the month of October. Most of my drawings are with mechanical pencils. For this year I will deal with the pen to join the inktober 😁🖋

This is my drawing for today's artstorm. I made this bank robber caught in a gunfight with his terrifying clown mask and his shotgun trying to cover himself and return the fire😠💰🔫

Non-digital art

IMG_20181002_123508.jpg

Sort:  

@maurosalazar, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Thank you, i follow you!!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Many thanks for you support @ArtzOne

Your picture looks so good in ink! I didn't know about inktober.

I wonder if your robber escaped.

Thank you very much dear friend. yes, this clown always gets away with it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43