Artstorm Contest # 42 Day 1 - Theme - Hairy Bikers

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

My entry for Artstorm Contest # 42 Day 1 - Theme Today - Hairy Bikers

When we talk about bikers it is talking about adrenaline, passion, a way of life. I leave a drawing of this classic biker ready to ride and enjoy the road😁 🛣

Non-digital art

IMG_20180918_013623.jpg

Sort:  

When I was a kid, my father used to take me for long rides on his Kawasaki motorcycle 🏍, I loved it, those where my fondest memories of me and my dad! As always, such amazing artwork friend, beautiful done, good luck❣️

It must have been an incredible adventure with your father, I'm happy to bring those memories back to you. Thank you for your comment dear friend.

Brilliant sketch, as always! You are so talented :)

Thank you so much dear friend:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42