Artstorm Contest # 41 Day 3 - Theme - Coral Island Life

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hi Everyone!

Today my entry for @deemarshall Artstorm Contest # 41 Day 3 - Theme - Coral Island Life

It is very common to observe sharks near the coral reefs, this time I leave this drawing of a shark hanging around the reef maybe looking for something to eat or just hanging out.

Non-digital art

IMG_20180913_010919.jpg

I hope you like it!!
@maurosalazar

Sort:  

Wow!!! Que buen trabajo! encantadores trazos!

Me alegra que te haya encantado. Muchisimas gracias!!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Many thanks!!

Oh, wow, I'll keep away from that danger!

Yes, you have to be careful😁

F769D6DA-170A-407A-A9FB-A3849F69BA7A.jpeg
Congratulations friend, I love this drawing of yours, I hadn’t seen it yesterday, your artwork is terrific, I miss you when your gone❣️

Thank you dear friend, happy to be back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48