Artstorm Contest # 39 Day 1 - Theme - Family Love

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

Today my entry for Artstorm Contest # 39 Day 1 - Theme - Family Love.

I leave this drawing of a lioness with her puppy representing one of the strongest ties that exist and goes beyond humans and animals as is the love, the family love.

Non-digital art

IMG_20180827_225724.jpg

I hope you like it!

Sort:  

bonitos trazados, un buen dibujo amigo

Gracias hermano, saludos!!

That is a beautiful, heart-warming picture :)

Thank you dear friend 😁

Love it. it really touch my heart.. I can feel the love as well

I'm glad you like it. I appreciate it

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for you support @ArtzOne

Que felinos tan adorables!! Amigo me encanto tu trabajo!!! Saludos

Muchas gracias querida amiga, me alegra que te haya encantado. Saludos para ti igual😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81