Artstorm Contest #32 Day 2 - Theme - Boredom

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hello everyone!!

Today i leave my entry for Artstorm Contest #32 Day 2 - Theme - Boredom created by @deemarshall. For more info and how participate visit his blog.

I do not know why this type of dog always looks a bit boring, what do you think?

Non-digital Art

IMG_20180711_011531.jpg

Sort:  

I know what you mean :) It has the bulging eyes and saggy mouth, haha.

Yes, it looks very boring!

@maurosalazar, I missed seeing this one, I’m so blessed it was shown on @deemarshalls “Steemit Art Centre” because I would have missed it. This picture is so adorable my friend. And your right, these types of dogs always look board somehow HaHa! Oh I’d love to see more of your pencil work entered here in this gallery. I check it out everyday, it’s a great way to get extra exposure on your art. I try to enter at least one every week here, you’ll get more followers also, I definitely have. Blessings friend ❣️

Hi @lildebbiecakes happy that you like the boring dog hahaha. Oh what a surprise I did not know that one of my drawings was shown in “Steemit Art Centre” is an honor!!

I did not know you didn’t know that! She really loves your drawings like I do @maurosalazar. Where big fans, both of us. This galleries really easy to enter your work, it just like entering @deemarshalls Artstorm Contest. By the way, you can enter as many pieces as you want. Do you have any older work, maybe something hanging on your wall, because you don’t have to worry about process pictures. I would enter something that took you time. You could get a real following here with your beautiful artwork. Bless you friend, and best of luck to you dear❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46