Artstorm Contest #28 Day 7 - Theme - Father's Day

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!!

My entry for Artstorm Contest #28 Day 7 - Theme - Father's Day.

I am not a father yet but I think that the most important thing to be a great one is not the money or the material things that we can give, I believe it is to give the heart and soul to be by his side to support those we love in any circumstance.

I leave this drawing of a father with his son on his shoulders taking him walking forward.

Non-digital Art

IMG_20180617_185359.jpg

I hope you like it. Happy Father's Day Steemit!!

Sort:  

Very beautiful. Compliments

Thanks for your comment friend!!

Beautiful words, incredible drawing, you are an amazing artist. This image is picture perfect! I’m so impressed, and in love with all your delicate, intricate pencil drawings @maurosalazar, good job sir, and good luck❣️B14FF675-27A0-41C6-8BD0-CA4C9AD7A219.jpeg

I'm glad that you like it. grateful for your comments and compliments. Thank you @lildebbiecakes

I agree with you 100%. My father gave me the love and support you speak of. Your sketch is great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69