Entry for Artstorm Contest #41 - 'My Pencil Case'.

in #artstorm6 years ago

I had a pencil case which was my favorite. My elder sister gave it to me as a present when I started in high school. I loved it, it was slidable and very cute. I kept it in good condition, I even used it in college. It went from being a simple pencil case to a very special object for me. When I felt nervous for a test, I opened it and I felt calm. Unfortunately, one day after going to the bathroom in college I lost it, I don't know if it had been stolen or if it felt down. Ifelt sad because it was an object that reminded me the kindness and love of my sister.
Here is my entry, a non digital art... my favotrite pencil case.

my pencil case 001.jpg

Sort:  

Aw, I am sorry you lost it. Now it lives on in Artstorm :)

3A5D88A0-0568-4BC4-A0A9-C13A5839CF35.jpeg
CONGRATULATIONS FRIEND YOU WON ❣️Wonderful sad story, beautiful artwork ❣️

Thank you : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66