#artstorm :: Entry for Artstorm Contest #37 - 'My Favourite Animal' - Non-Digital Art

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hi there,

I like all cute animals. So, for @deemarshall's Artstorm Constest #37 Day 4 - Theme Today: My Favourite Animal, here is my entry - my guinea pig - using pencil and colour pencils - created within the 15 minutes timeline 😅:

IMG_3121.JPG

Say hi! 🙂

tqfordroppingby-smaller.jpg

Sort:  

986E65BC-8722-43AE-8496-7BF039564682.jpeg
I seen this picture this morning in @deemarshall’s Art Gallery, I’m so blessed she posted it there else I might not have seen this cute little guinea pig drawing! I used to have one that looked just like him, his name was Rooty. He lived about 7 years, which is quite old for a guinea pig❣️Blessings

Thank you so much @lildebbiecakes 😘. Rooty sounds cute. 7 years is a good number of years. He must have been very happy taken care by you. And your art is amazing!! I am very grateful to be given the opportunity by @deemarshall, especially for amateurs like myself.

Dear friend you should enter some of your artwork into @deemarshall’s “Art Gallery” giving your work extra exposure. I do it every week, and I’ve put old art that I have hanging on my walls at home, some drawings and paintings I’ve done years ago I’ve shown and made money and upvotes on it. Dee doesn’t care if you don’t have the process pictures to go with it, or not, so I figure I might as well. I have know clue why people don’t take more advantage of it, I’d love to see more work from you❣️

Thank you @lildebbiecakes 😊 I haven't done much art work since school and have just started with Steemit, all thanks to @kristyglas, @deemarshall and @magiccleatus 😁 And I do not know where I have placed my old art works from school days. Hopefully I will have more motivation and inspiration to draw more and share it 😊.
p.s. I like your name "lildebbiecakes" :)

My husband thought up my user name. I live in the USA, and there’s a popular brand of cupcakes and other sweet treats, that are called little Debbie cakes, he’s called me that for almost 40 years. My name is actually Debbie, hi I’m from Iowa, welcome to Steemit, I hope you have a great time here @marblely❣️

very nice keep up the good work!

oh soooooo cute..

hehe.. thank you @oliviackl.

Your hamster looks so lovable! I like his round body :)

hehe thank you @deemarshall. me tooo :)

That is a super cute guinea pig @marblely ! What's his name ?

Thank you @cryptocariad! His name is fluffy. Hehe.

Congratulations @marblely! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @marblely

We have planted already 3281.57 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22058.14
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marblely from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79